



**Executive Director** 

Shawn M. Callaway

President

Justin Griffin

**Past President** 

Stephen Gilchrist

**Secretary** 

Lee Ann Jones

**Vice Presidents** 

Lindsey Giles – VP Development Sarah Gallaher – VP Finance & Governance Kari Anderson – VP Programs Stefny Nance – VP Events Debbie Yarbrough – VP Marketing Matt Morris - Board Development

**Board Members** 

Shelly Allen Luke Bathurst

Cody Bissett

Jason Breisch

Lisa Brown

Kristin Bryan

Johnny Campbell

Matt Carter

Dr. Johnita Darton

Kelly Dishman

Courtney Edwards

David Fisher

Kristy Howington Christi James

Jill Keith

JIII Keith

Cynthia Llewellyn

Jason Maurice Will McLaughlin

will wickaughi

Ryan Pafford Jeremy Pruett

Dr. Jenica Rose-Stine

Martin Talley

Diane Taylor

Misti Walker Jennifer Wersal

Dawn Wright

April 12, 2018

To Whom It May Concern:

Let this letter serve as notice and receipt that the Aledo Education Foundation has received a check for the sum of \$1000.00 from the Aledo Rotary Club on April 12, 2018.

This check is for a Restricted Fund to provide scholarship opportunities to students in Duel Credit courses.

We are appreciative to the Aledo Rotary Club for their continued support of students in Aledo ISD and those students desires to further their education post high school.

If you have any further questions, please contact me at the numbers listed below.

Warmest regards,

Shawn Callaway