

# **Executive Director**

Shawn M. Callaway

## President

Justin Griffin

## **Past President**

Stephen Gilchrist

#### Secretary

Christi James

### Vice Presidents

Kari Anderson – VP Development Will McLaughlin – VP Finance & Governance Cody Bissett – VP Programs Sarah Gallaher – VP Events Debbie Yarbrough – VP Marketing Lindsey Giles - Board Development

## **Board Members**

Shelly Allen Kristin Bryan Johnny Campbell Matt Carter Dr. Johnita Darton Kelly Dishman Courtney Edwards Sean Fierke David Fisher Rose Hoffman Kristy Howington Christi James Dr. Jill Keith Valerie Kerr Jason Maurice Dr. Kim McCuistion Will McLaughlin Ryan Pafford Zach Pettigrew Stacy Posey Jeremy Pruett Dr. Jenica Rose-Stine Mary Beth Stasey Martin Talley Diane Taylor Jeff Wade Misti Walker Jennifer Wersal

Dawn Wright

April 30, 2019

Rotary Club of Aledo Attn: Shara Pace 229 Shops Blvd. Willow Park, TX 76087

Dear Mrs. Pace & Rotary Club of Aledo,

On behalf of the Board of Directors, along with the teachers and students of Aledo ISD, the Aledo ISD Education Foundation thanks you for your generous donation.

The Aledo ISD Education Foundation acknowledges your donations of \$2,618.00 received in April 2019 for Dual Credit Scholarships for Aledo High School students. No goods and services have been provided in exchange for these donations. The part of the donation that is deductible for federal income tax purposes is limited to the excess of the value of the donated property above the value of the goods and services provided by the Aledo Education Foundation.

We are truly grateful for your support of the Foundation's programs and for your generosity and commitment to education and students of this community.

Sincerely,

Please keep this acknowledgement as it serves as a receipt of your gift(s).

The Aledo ISD Education Foundation is a 501(c)3 nonprofit organization, and contributions are tax deductible as defined by the Internal Revenue Code. Federal EIN #46-2327240.